Leeds Vineyard

The Staff Team

DSF Staff Photo
David Flowers
Senior Pastor - leadership & preaching
david.flowers@leedsvineyard.org
07501 720666

Alison Staff Photo
Alison Flowers
Senior Pastor - leadership & pastoral care
alison.flowers@leedsvineyard.org
07501 721386

Sally Staff Photo
Sally Lingham
Assistant Pastor - discipleship & pastoral care, oversees small groups, Hub Pastor
sally.lingham@leedsvineyard.org
07501 680034

Anne Staff Photo
Anne Button
Executive Assistant Pastor - Finance & Governance, oversees the staff team
anne.button@leedsvineyard.org
0113 230 2139

Anne-Buchan-Staff-Photo

Anne Buchan
Assistant Pastor: Vineyard Kids (0-7's), Prayer
anne.buchan@leedsvineyard.org
07932579558

Liz-Harden-Staff-Photo

Liz Harden
Assistant Pastor: Headingley, T4:12 (young people), Students, Hub Pastor, Safeguarding 
liz.harden@leedsvineyard.org
07436039789

Helen Staff Photo v2
Helen Hicks
Assistant Pastor: Worship support, Students, Hub Pastor
helen.hicks@leedsvineyard.org 
0113 230 2139

Alex-Staff-Photo
Alex Harbour
Assistant Administrator - weekly worship online, technology
alex.harbour@leedsvineyard.org 
0113 230 2139

Hannah Staff Photo
Hannah Green
Assistant Administrator - Communications, Website & Sundays
hannah.green@leedsvineyard.org
0113 230 2139

Sue Staff Photo 2
Sue Richardson
Assistant Administrator - Vineyard Kids, Small Groups & Events
sue.richardson@leedsvineyard.org
0113 230 2139

Elaine-Staff-Photo

Elaine Sadler
Child Contact Centre Manager
(The Vine)
elaine.sadler@thevineleeds.org
07435 788837

Jaime Staff Photo

Jaime Lynch
Child Contact Centre Deputy Manager 
(The Vine)
jaime.lynch@thevineleeds.org
07943 924898 

Please note that all of our staff are part-time.