Leeds Vineyard

The Staff Team

DSF Staff Photo
David Flowers
Senior Pastor - leadership & preaching
david.flowers@leedsvineyard.org
07501 720666

Alison Staff Photo
Alison Flowers

Senior Pastor - leadership & pastoral care
alison.flowers@leedsvineyard.org
07501 721386

Anne Staff Photo
Anne Button
Executive Assistant Pastor - Finance & Governance, oversees the staff team
anne.button@leedsvineyard.org
0113 230 2139
 

Sally Lingham Mar 2021-01
Sally Lingham
Assistant Pastor - East & South Leeds, Small Groups
sally.lingham@leedsvineyard.org
07501 680034
 

Helen Staff Photo v2
Helen Hicks
Assistant Pastor - Worship, Students, Sundays, North Leeds

helen.hicks@leedsvineyard.org
0113 230 2139

Liz-Harden-Staff-Photo
Liz Harden
Assistant Pastor - West Leeds, T4:12 (11-18’s), Safeguarding, Headingley 

liz.harden@leedsvineyard.org
07436039789

Anne-Buchan-Staff-Photo
Anne Buchan
Assistant Pastor - Prayer
anne.buchan@leedsvineyard.org
07932579558
 

Alex-Staff-Photo
Alex Harbour
Pastoral Assistant - Vineyard Kids / Assistant Administrator - weekly worship online, tech
alex.harbour@leedsvineyard.org 
07943 924898

Hannah Staff Photo
Hannah Green
Assistant Administrator - Communications, Website & Sundays
hannah.green@leedsvineyard.org
0113 230 2139

Sue Staff Photo 2
Sue Richardson
Assistant Administrator - Vineyard Kids, Small Groups & Events
sue.richardson@leedsvineyard.org
0113 230 2139

Jaime Staff Photo
Jaime Lynch
Child Contact Centre Manager
(The Vine)
jaime.lynch@thevineleeds.org
07435 788837
 


 

Please note that most of our staff work part-time.