The Staff Team

DSF Staff Photo

David Flowers
Senior Pastor - leadership & preaching

Alison Staff Photo

Alison Flowers
Senior Pastor - leadership & pastoral care
 

david.flowers@leedsvineyard.org

07501 720666
 

alison.flowers@leedsvineyard.org

07501 721386
 

Sally Staff Photo

Sally Lingham
Assistant Pastor - discipleship & pastoral care, oversees small groups
 

Anne Staff Photo

Anne Button
Executive Assistant Pastor - Finance & Governance, oversees the staff team, PA to David & Alison Flowers
 

sally.lingham@leedsvineyard.org

07501 680034
 

anne.button@leedsvineyard.org

0113 230 2139
 
Anne-Buchan-Staff-Photo


Anne Buchan
Assistant Pastor: Vineyard Kids (0-7's)

Liz-Harden-Staff-Photo


Liz Harden
Assistant Pastor: Vineyard Kids (7-11's), T4:12 (young people), Students 

anne.buchan@leedsvineyard.org
07932579558
 

liz.harden@leedsvineyard.org
07436039789
 

Adrian Howe

Adrian Howe
Business Manager
 

Sue Staff Photo 2

Sue Richardson
Assistant Administrator - Vineyard Kids, Small Groups & Events

adrian.howe@leedsvineyard.org 

0113 230 2139
 

sue.richardson@leedsvineyard.org

0113 230 2139
 

Hannah Staff Photo

Hannah Green
Assistant Administrator - Communications, Website & Sundays

Please note that all of our staff are part-time.
If you'd like to catch someone in the office then please try to call on a Monday or Friday when more people are at work.

hannah.green@leedsvineyard.org

0113 230 2139
 
 
Elaine-Staff-Photo


Elaine Sadler
Child Contact Centre Manager
(The Vine)

 

 

elaine.sadler@thevineleeds.org
07435 788837

 

 

 

 










 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SaveSave